Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Prime Ford has always been a big help when I have a repair issue. Zack & Dave keep me well informed and always work with me with anything that may occur. I would change my team for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very clean and efficient, good at keeping me informed , and work has always been good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Amazing customer service from the beginning to the end of my purchase! Highly recommend for everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Just recently got my truck back after having warranty work done at Prime Ford in Auburn ma. The service provided and the attention to detail were outstanding. Prime is lucky to have Kyle and Zack on their service team. Both are consummate professionals and kept me well informed through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Pete was excellent to worth with and not pushy at all, 10 out of 10 would recommend. I was able to find the right car for me

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Eugene rice is a truly awesome salesperson he takes the time so your happy with want you want to purchase for a vehicle , I am very pleased with my 2021 Ford Ranger XLT , thank you again Gene Rice and prime ford auburn 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Kyle in service dept went above and beyond to complete a repair and make me feel as though I mattered and was heard after a horrible experience at another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr. David Haynes is a true gentleman and not pushy. He listened to what I had to say and made my buying experience fantastic. Anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle would be privileged to deal with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I have had nothing but excellent service and they have restored my faith in dealerships. My sales rep David Haynes and my service rep Zack are amazing. I recommend Prime Ford to all my family and friends. They treat you like a person and not a number. I have never been treated this well at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

They are very good with their service and taking care of any problem you may have!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Christopher was very helpful in getting my car fixed and getting me a rental car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great experience all around. Quick, efficient and not overly expensive. Especially bringing in a Nissan to a Ford dealer. My experience with the service department was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Kyle at Prime Ford was top notch. Great service experience. Highly recommend Kyle at Prime Ford kept me informed from start to finish with updated messages throughout process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The dealership is impressive: the modern building, the customer service and the inventory are all outstanding. It’s a bonus that it’s the closest to where I live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Our salesman Pete Matthieu was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and very much in tune to our needs. Not once in our transaction did I feel any pressure. He answered all of our questions and explained the vehicle thoroughly. The dealership was very clean and inviting. Our time there was definitely well spent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Kyle in service and entire team are always super to work with. Recommend highly and will only bring our autos to Prime Ford. Great place.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Great service at Prime Ford of Auburn. The Service Adviser and service department are always helpful and courteous. I always recommend them to people I know.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Was a pleasant experience,,, Zach even got me a coffee 👍 did a great job overall ,, check in was easy,,, waiting area was comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Sean and his team did a wonderful and professional job ! I am very happy with my new vehicle. Prime offered the best price and value for my trade.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

The service department was great, in and out very quickly, employees were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Will use Prime in the future

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Mr. Gene,a true professional in his career. Enjoyed nice surroundings at dealership.Prompt ,efficient ,very helpful.As were everyone around me. Highly recommend Prime Ford of Auburn, Ma.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Prime Ford. Kyle, Shawn, and Jim were all very professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to assist me with my issue. I would highly recommend Prime, and, specifically Kyle as a fantastic Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Wait was too long for basic 5000-mile service. Arrive at appointment 5 min early. Total time from arrival till vehicle was finished was 1.5 hrs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Prime Ford Auburn have a good atmosphere to do business, service does real well, I had a very good experience with Tony,he knows what he is doing, and was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Very good personalized customer service made for an excellent car purchasing experience. Ryan and Brian were quite helpful and knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Zach was attentive to all my needs and addressed all my concerns and made the experience the easiest I've felt with PrimeFord in Auburn ma.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service by Kyle and Johnathan Saade, no complaints at all, in earlier than expected and all repairs done and taken care of, these guys have gained my trust

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Kyle was great he found us the Transit we were looking for...we were looking for this specific van and no other dealership could find one for us...Thanks again Kyle..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 F250. The process was seamless, quick and easy. prime had the truck I wanted in stock. Kyle was great to work with; professional polite and patient. The finance department was easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. This is my second truck from them and I wouldn’t buy any where else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Pleasure doing business with them from start to finish no pressure at all Pete and Ian were great the office staff do everything they said they would it was just a great place to buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Jerry helped me so much after my check engine light came on after I had my tires changed elsewhere. He addressed all of my concerns and fixed them accordingly. Love love love the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Was not happy with all the diagnostic charges. You would think that once it is hooked up they should be able to hit all the trouble items.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Just went in for an inspection sticker and the process was seamless all were very helpful and facility covered all safety concerns due to COVID

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I have bought/leased my last 5 or 6 vehicles from Prime Motor Group. This time I bought a Ford F150 From Prime Ford, my first experience with this specific dealership. The experience was great and consistent with all other Prime dealerships -- great service and the best price out there, which even included shipping it to Illinois for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Excellent buying experience . Prime was completley honest in are dealings. Price was right, I felt that they were trying to give me a great deal. Very satisfied. Thanks Shawn and Shamus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Gene did a great job helping get what I needed and was easy to deal with! Got the car at the price I needed to be at

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I left a not so nice review of Prime Ford.They called me right back and Pete Mathieu couldn't have been more helpful.He wasnt aware of the issues I was having because it was all cosmetic.He told me to bring the car back at my earliest convienence and they would solve the issues with my car.So instead of 2 stars I will give them 5 stars.Thank you Pete for being so professional .Prime Ford Auburn now has my thumbs up!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I contacted this dealer among others and they were extremely responsive. I was in the business myself so i I did the numbers i wanted and they were willing to make the deal . I was given all the numbers down to the penny assuming all was well with my trade. I arrived at the dealer and everything was ready and the numbers were exactly as promised . I live in NY and drove out there because of the way i was treated and given the past and current pandemic, i would say they did an awesome job of facilitating the sale . ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

My new truck buying experience with Prime Ford of Auburn was good. I did the research beforehand and knew what I was looking for. I found an F150 with the options I wanted at Prime Ford. I called Prime Ford on a Saturday and couldn’t get a hold of a salesperson, just left my number. Andrew (Andy), salesmen at Prime contacted me with in hour. I made an appointment to take the truck for a spin. ... After the test drive I sat down with Andy and talked. He told what he wanted he wanted for the truck. I told ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

The Ford 150 service was good and Safe during this time of health concerns.Thanks for the friendly service and taking the time/ care keeping costumers at ease !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Best service brought in for a check engine light diagnosis and they did it a good job they found the problem and they fixed it right good job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

I called to try and sneak in on an oil change and they got me right in. Turns out there was a recall on the vehicle and they took care of that as well. Adam kept me posted as to what was going on and how much longer it would be. I will be going back for service in the future. Great job everyone. Keep it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I called to try and sneak in on an oil change and they got me right in. Turns out there was a recall on the vehicle and they took care of that as well. Adam kept me posted as to what was going on and how much longer it would be. I will be going back for service in the future. Great job everyone. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Mechanic corrected defective bolts from an old Uhaul side step that was to be replaced with a different one. He showed me the troubled bolts and actually managed to extend the steps to its limits so my blind dad can get in easier. My dad used to buy from Harr ford when it was in existence. In comparison to service about prime ford your service tech has it all over Harr. Prime also gave me a loaner so I can be with my blind dad. Thanks again J

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Highly recommend Prime Ford for their selection and purchasing experience. Dave and Bill were quick, attentive and got everything wrapped up without any hassle or chasing after. SM Ian was also present to ensure all went well- which it did. No pressure and very polite, friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Ricky Vasquez greeted us and learned what I wanted to buy. Recommend Ricky to anyone who wants to deal with a genuine customer service professional. Kept me in the loop at every part of the process. Super easy to go home with a new SUV. Best service ever from everyone on the team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Absolutely one of the best buying experiences I have had. The facility was top tier. No wonder this dealership won the coveted President's Award. All departments were top notch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an honest casual vehicle buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

What a great buying experience with a great team of people, from sales to finance and all the managers, I thank you all !! Kyle in sales, Shamus in Finance and Ian as management you all made a pleasant buying experience for Susan and I , we will definitely be back and looking forward to to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

we had a great experience and everyone was very helpful and kind and willing to work with us.. I love the new car and would recommend friends and family thank you !!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

My 2017 Ford Edge electronic problem everything shut down they got me as soon as they could and only went 2 days without car.Hopefully all set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Felt a bit rushed by the fellow that checked my car in for service. Everything else went well. The service done was the recall on the passenger side air bag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I’ve purchased several cars from this dealership.very happy with everyone.i like it because it’s close to home and everyone is very helpful.and I also love my Fords.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Excellent service and people. Overall a great experience and a great vehicle. People are very helpful and made it a great experience. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Leaking diff. Received free rental car for the three or 4 days needed to fix the problem. I worked with peter and I won’t let anyone else touch my truck there. It’s under warranty so they left the keys locked in the truck and I used my code at 9pm to get my truck and drop off the rental. Pretty convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Another scheduled maintenance out of the way. I really appreciate the updates and reminders about my upcoming service requirements and expiring inspection sticker. Scheduling online was hassle free and work was completed within the time frame estimated. Overall I am totally satisfied with the service I have received at Prime Ford in Auburn oh and the customer service reps and waiting area were excellent! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Nice waiting room. I was kept informed on the progress of my service and the results were explained to me.It was a pleasant experience! Well done! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Superb 5 Star Service. Promptly greeted as scheduled. Advisor went over work order in detail. Approximated how long it would take to complete. Staff kept me updated. Service was completed on time. Entire staff was friendly and courteous. Facility is beautiful. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

as always the salespeople were more than gracious to me as I was turning in a lease vehicle. cudos to all salesmen espc. bill my salesman who was well prepared. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Real Great place to build a car. Period. Ask for Vincent. He goes the job right. Thanks for all your help Then ask to see Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Great service, good people and professionalism exhibited. I hope to servicing my truck again. Keep it up guys. I'll recommend you to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Great prices, and friendly staff that are easy to talk to. We've all had those questionable experiences at a dealership- this was not that place. I left the parking lot in a new truck, feeling very confident about my purchase. That's a good day. P.S. f you ever have trouble removing your license plate from your trade-in (i.e frozen bolts)... make sure to ask for Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Want to thank all that was involved. Very smooth operation. Everyone was so professional and well mannered. Just made it easy and fun to work with. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Everyone I dealt with at Auburn was friendly, professional and very helpful! I was 1,000 miles from home. They listened well to my unusual problem; and then were very considerate to fit me into their schedule. They were very competent, efficient and caring!!! I wish they were near me, so they could be my regular go-to dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Scott Webber and his whole sales dept team made our trade in for a pre owned 16 Ford Explorer a stress free transition and a fair honest deal for both parties. My wife absolutely loves her pre owned Explorer that like all of their pre owned inventory are in excellent clean condition and low mileage. We needed an owners manual and he had one for us the next day, To many it may seem like a small thing but to me it's the small details that make a world of difference to us and that they remembered to get it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

David Rizk and Glen Sweeney we’re outstanding! I went in for a recall. I was only there for 2 hours. They also replaced my air filter which I was unaware that I needed a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Traveling thru with RV and intercooler outlet hose blew. Showed up next morning as doors opened and, after hearing my plight, was back on the road in an hour and a half. They know customer service and they know how to treat people in general!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

kim was amazing to deal with I do believe she is parts manager which she needs to be and she as a hard worker to please and help people she should receive a raise . John in service was good to deal with he was helpful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I had a great experience at the service department.. John Metcalf made me feel very comfortable. John explained how the work would be done and then explained the everything that was done in detail. A very knowledgeable person. In the future he will be my to go service advisor. I spoke with Michelle who scheduled my appointment, she was very accommodating and helpful. This lady has a very positive approach to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Excellent service, very professional. Listened to my concerns . Very service oriented. Very nice waiting area, Comfortable with many amenities. I will definitely go back again for my service and car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from Prime Ford. We were happy to meet with Pete Mathieu and let him take the reigns to guide us thru all of the questions, paperwork, etc in the purchase of our new EcoSport, right off of the showroom floor! Pete made everything seem easy with his professionalism and knowledge of the sale. Brian in finance wrapped up the financial necessities to finish up the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Prime made it so easy to buy a new vehicle. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. My sales rep was Kyle. He was great. Very knowledgable with all the newest technology. Brian Meola got me an amazing rate and made all the paperwork so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Went in for the 'Works' Everything was going great until I attempted to get back into my truck.....the seat was almost all the way forward, the seat back was tilted forward and the seat was raised way up (I'm a 5'9" guy)....I think a 9 year old must have driven my truck!. There's no reason to so massively adjust a customer's seat and then leave it that way. Next time I'll disable the electric seat! Nuff said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

My experience with the sales rep David Haynes was great he was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable . I was buying a new 2019 Escape because my 2016 escape (bought there at Prime Ford in 2016 . ) Needed a brand new transmission at 75,000 miles. I brought it in just before 60,000 miles to discuss issues about the transmission and nothing was done about it . the service department did not even put in the records that I talked to them about it . therefore there was nothing they could do for me because the warranty was up at 60,000 and I did discuss the issue in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Best shopping experience beginning to end! Will definitely recommend and repeat purchases at this location with the same sales man David the friendly neighborhood car sales man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Gene Rice was are sales representative he was very informative and patient with us. went over everything several times and made sure everything was right, went over and above!! If we buy another vehicle would deal with Gene again Morris Shelton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

When you go to a dealership, you expect to pay more for services. The only thing that takes the sting out of that is good customer service. Well, the work has to be top-notch, of course. So that's what I've been experiencing at Prime Ford Auburn. Good work and good service. They have done some huge improvements to the service area as well as the showroom. Night and Day. That helps with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I’d recommend this place to my friends and family. All of the staff were really helpful and they made the whole process very low stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

The customer service is always excellent. The employees are polite and helpful. The waiting area is clean and neat and the service was completed on the day I was told it would be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I stopped into the dealership without an appointment. From the moment I walked in they were extremely attentive. I was impresssed at their efforts to make this a great customer experience and it far exceeded my expectations. They also worked as a cohesive team from department to department. Prime Ford will be my go to dealership going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I found the car I had been looking for for about a year and I am so happy that it was Prime Ford in Auburn! The whole experience was awesome, the test ride Ryan was very knowledgeable and fun , Josh the manager was fair and fast with his decisions and nd Brian the financial guy was the best I’ve ever dealt with! Thank you all for helping me buy my new car!! I’ll be back for a new Ranger they were awesome too! Jim Stepanian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Excellent service and all the staff involved were very friendly and helpful!! Would definitely recommend this place of business to others. Sales and service both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

My agent Vince Kaseta made buying my new car a positive experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know interested in buying a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Great job, but a little slow. They didn’t fill windshield washer fluid and put greasy hand prints on hood. Took an hour and 45 min to change oil and rotate tires. Very nice service manager waived fee for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me aware of what was going on. I would recommend Prime Ford to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Sales rep went to bat to make the deal happen. Straightforward, honest very easy to deal with. Vince is the best and I highly recommend both him and Prime Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I have bought a few vehicles from prime ford I won’t go anywhere else my salesman Kyle is good and very professional and Brian is the best finance guy there he always makes it happen. So thank you for everything you do for me it’s greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Quick and efficient work, staff friendly, I would defiantly recommend this dealership , had some recall work & maintenance done, mike was extremely helpful and had my car out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful assistance in choosing the right truck. I got a very competitive price with Ford and dealer rebates and discounts . I would have liked a bit more for my trade in and should have pushed for more .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Ive been going to prime ford auburn for years now they have always treated me like family the service dept and the sales guys are awesome ,scott webber the gm has always been there for me when i need him ,brian meola got me the proper financing i was looking for ,very professional, if ur looking for a ford i would highly recommend prime ford auburn ,sales and service staff ar the very best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Prime ford auburn is the best ,the sales and service dept are very professional, ther are always there when i need them ,scott webber the gm is tbe best helped me out in so many ways ,brian meola the finance manager made my payments what i wanted ,i would highly recommend prime ford auburn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Oil change on short timeframe. Very accommodating. Excellent service. Waiting room could be improved but they indicated that it will be done. Currently building new sales and service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Prime Ford of Auburn treated me with excellent friendly service. The process did take quite some time, but I'm very happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

It was everything it should be. Got alot of information and help. I was able to ask questions and be myself while finding a suitable truck. Only one thing i didnt like, and that was the wait. It was not the sales reps fault, it was just because of how busy it was. But definitely a little disappointing not being able to go in for a set time and not be able to achieve your vehicle right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I had a very expensive warranty fix that needed to be done. The folks at Prime Ford fixed it quickly, correctly and without complain and they treated me like a King in the process. Thanks to all in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

When I was ready to buy a diesel truck Prime Ford in Auburn treated me like I was a family member. No pressure, they took the time to make the purchase an easy decision. King Ranch F-250 was the right truck for my towing needs. My first preventative maintenance was a pleasure. They were very professional and answered all my questions with respect. I will be a Prime Ford customer again. In fact I just purchased a new Fusion Sport. My wife and family love the truck !! The Fusion is an awesome car... Thanks Prime Ford. Shaun Windward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Prime Ford gets a 5 star rating from the Windward family! Myself, my fiancee, and 7 other family members have purchased new and used vehicles from Prime! The staff are always there to help you out, from the great service dept., the salesman, all the way up to management! The folks here amaze me how they're willing to go the extra mile to make your experience here a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I recently leased my second Ford Escape from Prime Ford! In 2016 after deciding to make the move to Ford I was greeted by friendly faces and knowledgeable staff. I got an amazing deal on the exact car I wanted and they even delivered it to my house and assisted with turning in my old lease. Now, three years later, it was time to lease another and I knew exactly where to go! I went back again, worked with Kyle this time and it was the same great buying experience all over again! I won't buy a car anywhere else! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Prime Ford went above and beyond and exceeds our expectations. We were new to the area, and my wife’s 2016 Explorer check engine light started flashing on her way to work. They helped facilitate a rental, and tow of my vehicle. The service advisor called me frequently with updates. Turns out a rodent chewed many wires causing a lot of damage. The entire staff couldn’t have been more professional and explained everything to my wife. We will definitely be returning customers. Highly recommend their service to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Prime Ford went above and beyond and exceeds our expectations. We were new to the area, and my wife’s 2016 Explorer check engine light started flashing on her way to work. They helped facilitate a rental, and tow of my vehicle. The service advisor called me frequently with updates. Turns out a rodent chewed many wires causing a lot of damage. The entire staff couldn’t have been more professional and explained everything to my wife. We will definitely be returning customers. Highly recommend their service to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was friendly. I really loved all the nice treatment. Plus made my finance very easy and cheaper than I was quoted. I will send all my friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review